Gulliver's Travels Poster

Episode List



4 Feb. 1996
Episode #1.1
Returning home after nine years lost at sea, Dr. Lemuel Gulliver obsessively relives his experiences among the tiny people of Lilliput and the giants of Brobdingnag. As a result, he is admitted to the insane asylum Bethlem Royal Hospital.
5 Feb. 1996
Episode #1.2
Gulliver describes his visit to the flying island Laputa and his encounter with the Houyhnhnms, a race of intelligent horses, and the bestial, human-like Yahoos. He must prove his sanity or spend the rest of his life in Bedlam.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed