High Society Poster

(1995– )

Episode List


Season 1

30 Oct. 1995
Family Val's
Neurotic Ellie has a conniption fit when best friend Dott invites their frumpy college friend Val to stay in New York.
6 Nov. 1995
Whose Son Is It Anyway?
Dott becomes jealous when Brendan begins spending time with Val. Meanwhile, Ellie and Stephano each try to seduce Wolf, Ellie's hunky new bodyguard.
13 Nov. 1995
Sleeping with the Enemy
Val's estranged husband hits on Ellie, so she concocts an elaborate scheme to rat him out.
20 Nov. 1995
Dolce & G'bye Now
After being humiliated by Ellie, Stephano quits, so Dott reluctantly hires Val as his replacement.
27 Nov. 1995
Tomb with a View
When Alice's neighbor dies, Ellie tries to get her apartment.
4 Dec. 1995
The Naked and the Deadline
Ellie confesses that she has writer's block, so Dott goes to great lengths to get her writing again. Meanwhile, Stephano frets over a pimple.
11 Dec. 1995
Finnigan's Rainbow
Dott falls for a motivational speaker.
18 Dec. 1995
We Ought to Be in Pictures
When one of Ellie's novels is turned into a movie, she and Dott wreak havoc upon the set.
15 Jan. 1996
Nip and Tuck
When Dott and Ellie decide to get face-lifts, they find themselves at the mercy of a manipulative doctor and a terrifying nurse.
22 Jan. 1996
Alice Doesn't Pump Here Anymore
After sustaining a heart attack, Alice is smothered with affection from Dott.
5 Feb. 1996
Touching Up Your Roots
Ellie's parents shock her with a surprise visit and delight her with the news that she was adopted.
12 Feb. 1996
I Found My Thrill on Nancy Garver Hill
Ellie is unaware that her latest paramour (Tom Arnold) is also known as rival romance novelist Nancy Garver Hill.
26 Feb. 1996
The Family Jewels
Ellie decides she wants to have a baby.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed