Freakazoid! Poster


Episode List


Season 2

7 Sep. 1996
Dexter's Date
The Lobe's plot to cripple the television industry interrupts Steff and Dexter's first date.
14 Sep. 1996
The Freakazoid
Freak can't refuse anyone anything on his birthday, according to the Superhero Code Book. Even if the request comes from a villain who wants to be free from heroic interference in his nefarious scheme.
28 Sep. 1996
Mission: Freakazoid
Freak and his friends travel to a police state to rescue another friend.
2 Nov. 1996
Virtual Freak
Freak and Cosgrove are zapped inside a Virtual Tussle virtual reality game.
9 Nov. 1996
Hero Boy
Guitierrez returns with a device that could vaporize the entire world.
16 Nov. 1996
A Matter of Love
Cosgrove's girlfriend takes up all his time and is a fire-breathing monster.
29 Nov. 1996
Freak pursues the madman who turned Steff into a statue.
7 Feb. 1997
Island of Dr. Mystico
An evil scientist crashes Freak's plane, trying to add to his human stock for his experiments in crossbreeding with orangutans.
14 Feb. 1997
Two Against Freak
Freak's attempts to learn telekinesis leaves him too tired to adequately guard the Diamond Hat of the Czars.
31 May 1997
Freak a Panel/Tomb of Invisibo
Freak contends with an archvillain and his unpopularity at a sci-fi convention. An ancient invisible villain gets loose during a wrestling match between Dexter and Duncan.
1 Jun. 1997
The Lobe kidnaps PBS's famed carpenter, Norm Abram, to build a wooden device that would kill Freak.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed