Freakazoid! Poster



Annie Awards 1997

Best Individual Achievement: Voice Acting by a Female Performer in a TV Production
Tress MacNeille
For playing "Debbie Douglas". For episode "Mission Freakazoid".

Daytime Emmy Awards 1998

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Original Song
Julie Bernstein (composer)
John P. McCann (lyricist/composer)
For the song "Invisibo". For episode "Freak-a-Panel".

Daytime Emmy Awards 1997

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Animated Program
Steven Spielberg (executive producer)
Tom Ruegger (senior producer)
Rich Arons (producer)
John P. McCann (producer)
Paul Rugg (producer)
Mitch Schauer (producer)
Ronnie Del Carmen (director)
Jack Heiter (director)
Scott Jeralds (director)
Eric Radomski (director)
Dan Riba (director)
Andrea Romano (voice director)
Peter Shin (director)
Warner Bros. Television

Daytime Emmy Awards 1996

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Original Song
Richard Stone (composer)
Tom Ruegger (lyricist)
For the main theme "Freakazoid!".

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed