(1995 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Peter Patzak

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Knut Boeser

Cast (in credits order)  

Nicole Heesters Nicole Heesters ... Martha Eysinck
Thomas Kretschmann ... Sebastian Goebel
Eberhard Feik Eberhard Feik ... Schorsch Waller
Claudia Michelsen ... Sonja
Max Tidof
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Patricia Tiedke Patricia Tiedke
Tomma Wember Tomma Wember

Music by 

Philippe Léotard
Konstantin Wecker

Cinematography by 

Martin Stingl

Film Editing by 

Renate Engelmann

Art Direction by 

Detlef Provvedi ... (as Detlef Brinkmann)

Costume Design by 

Astrid Rühr ... (as Astrid Ruehr)

Sound Department 

Juergen Modrow ... sound

Transportation Department 

Steven Richter ... driver

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed