Your Cheatin' Heart Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Oct. 1990
Throwing Up in the Gorbals
Cissie Crouch's husband is in jail. She thinks he's innocent. Will journalist Frank McClusky help her prove it?
18 Oct. 1990
The Eagle of the Apocalypse and the Sidewinders of Satan
Frank's investigation leads him to a sinister tattooist, and he gets his flat trashed by Fraser Boyle.
25 Oct. 1990
This Could Turn Septic on Us, Ya Big Ungrateful Midden
A man is murdered in a barbershop and Cissie finds £18,000 in an unusual hiding-place.
1 Nov. 1990
Happy Trails
When her husband escapes from a prison hospital, Cissie finds herself helping Fraser Boyle smuggle him out of the country.
8 Nov. 1990
Lay That Pistol Down, Babe
Fraser Boyle's attempt to smuggle Cissie and her husband out of the country goes disastrously awry.
15 Nov. 1990
The Last Round Up
Cherokee George gets into a major quarrel with some bikers.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed