One Foot in the Grave Poster


Episode List


Season 3

2 Feb. 1992
Monday Morning Will Be Fine
To relieve the boredom after their TV set is stolen, Margaret and Victor head to the local pub.
9 Feb. 1992
Mrs Warboys recounts the murderous tale of a recurring dream had by Margaret.
16 Feb. 1992
The Broken Reflection
Victor's brother visits all the way from New Zealand.
23 Feb. 1992
The Beast in the Cage
Margaret and Victor get stuck in the Bank Holiday traffic.
1 Mar. 1992
Beware the Trickster on the Roof
The Meldrews receive a bad luck charm from Mr Swainey.
8 Mar. 1992
The Worst Horror of All
The Meldrews attend the filming of a TV sitcom. Victor begins his new job as a hotel doorman.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed