Oranges Are Not the Only Fruit Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 1990
Episode #1.1
Young Jess is being raised to preach the Gospel by her fervently religious mother.
17 Jan. 1990
Episode #1.2
Jess is now 16 and her life is about to change forever. She meets and falls in love with Melanie, who converts to the Pentecostal faith so that she can be with Jess. Mother begins to suspect that the Devil is within, and subjects Jess a terrifying ritual of exorcism.
24 Jan. 1990
Episode #1.3
Jess, now a year older, and a lot wiser, recovers from the loss of her lover by falling for Katy. Realising her old life has finally come to an end; to be free Jess must separate from the church, her home town and her mother.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed