Watching Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Jul. 1987
This is where Brenda meets Malcolm, both very different, and this causes problems, but they find themselves drawn to one another.
12 Jul. 1987
Where Brenda asks Malcolm to meet her in the Grapes, Pamela arrives meets Malcolm, then Malcolm takes Brenda for an Indian Meal.
19 Jul. 1987
Where Malcolm takes Brenda to Chester, but she is second to a piece of furniture that he is returning for his mother.
26 Jul. 1987
Where terry tries to intervene on Malcolm's behalf, but Brenda confuses him as to which sister is which.
2 Aug. 1987
Brenda has a problem with Pamela, then tries to impress Malcolm's mother with dire results.
9 Aug. 1987
Brenda and Pamela sort out their problems, Brenda then goes to see Sidney, Pamela boss at work who is having an affair with Pamela. Brenda arranges a party for Pamela paid for by Sidney so he shows that he appreciates her more.
16 Aug. 1987
Brenda and Malcolm go for a spot of bird watching in Malcolm's Hide. Malcolm ends up flat on his back when the hide collapses. Oswald appears again in his café.
27 Dec. 1987
It is nearly Christmas, all are getting ready. Malcolm goes to get a tree this entails Pamela riding in the side car. Plans for Christmas day don't go as hoped for, so Brenda and Malcolm find their own solution.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed