All Is Forgiven Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 Mar. 1986
On Air Commitment
Paula is appointed producer, and scrambles to find time to get married to Matt.
27 Mar. 1986
With Child
Paula and Matt's honeymoon plans for Mexico are derailed by the arrival of Matt's daughter Sonia.
29 Mar. 1986
And Sonia Makes Three
Paula can't sleep with Sam now that Sonia is around.
5 Apr. 1986
Past Perfect
Nicolette has an encounter with a man from her past.
12 Apr. 1986
Mother's Day
Paula must play the role of mother to Sonia when Matt has to leave town.
19 Apr. 1986
And Justice for Oliver
Nicolette and Oliver come to blows over a scene he's written for the show, meanwhile Matt tries to have some family time with Paula and Sonia.
29 May 1986
I Can't Say No
Wendell gets a visit from Bonita, a former girlfriend who acts like they never broke up.
5 Jun. 1986
Paula Russell II
Sonia takes it upon herself to set up a get-together between Paula and Matt's ex-wife, Sharon.
12 Jun. 1986
Matt at the Barricades
Matt and an old college friend protest against pollution, or try to.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed