Murder, She Wrote Poster


Episode List



2 Jan. 1994
Northern Explosion
While stranded in a small Canadian town, Jessica helps the Mounties solve two local murders.
9 Jan. 1994
Proof in the Pudding
Jessica attends the opening of a new restaurant. But when the chef is killed, Jessica is the only one who can find the real killer.
16 Jan. 1994
Portrait of Death
Jessica comes to the rescue when a friend's sculpture is used as a murder weapon.
23 Jan. 1994
Deadly Assets
Back in Cabot Cove to orchestrate a surprise birthday dinner for Seth, Jessica is drawn into what looks like a small-time theft by Charlie Garrett and an apparent Mob connection.
6 Feb. 1994
Murder on the Thirtieth Floor
In New York, Jessica's publisher Edward Graham seems to be cracking up following the death of his wife. But was a fall from the top of the building suicide or murder?
6 Mar. 1994
Time to Die
Jessica's teen writing class has two promising students, Alida and Chris. But when Chris' loan-shark stepfather turns up dead after pursuing Alida and fleeing a hit-and-run, Chris is the prime suspect.
13 Mar. 1994
The Dying Game
Jessica has worked to have Larkins sold to a museum, but an embezzled pension plan leads to a rival bid and murder.
27 Mar. 1994
The Trouble with Seth
Jessica searches for Seth when he suddenly disappears and fresh bloodstains in his office indicate foul play.
1 May 1994
While visiting a friend in Texas, Jessica attempts to help the owner of a small trucking company clear his son of a murder charge.
15 May 1994
A Murderous Muse
Jessica searches for the truth when a legendary maestro is found murdered and an innocent man is charged with the crime.
22 May 1994
Wheel of Death
The arrival of a traveling carnival in Cabot Cove coincides with a rash of burglaries and the murder of the troupe's owner.
25 Sep. 1994
A Nest of Vipers
In Los Angeles, to research an animal park, Jessica finds the employees trying to protect themselves in the middle of a skimmed-funds scandal. Then an amoral publicist turns up dead.
2 Oct. 1994
Amsterdam Kill
Jessica's investigation of a novelist's kidnapping leads her into the dark world of diamond smuggling and murder.
9 Oct. 1994
To Kill a Legend
Jessica discovers a letter from George Washington that leads to a hero's disgrace and a director's murder.
16 Oct. 1994
Death in Hawaii
Jessica's vacation to Honolulu becomes chaotic when the son of her host vanishes during a hotly contested U.S. Senate election.
23 Oct. 1994
Dear Deadly
When a newspaper columnist becomes the target of a crazed gunman, Jessica's advice to be careful is ignored.
6 Nov. 1994
The Murder Channel
In a friend's apartment, Jessica and her friends are amused and then puzzled by the strange drama unfolding on TV.
13 Nov. 1994
Fatal Paradise
Charlie Garrett is in luck when Jessica is in Martinique for her vacation at the same time he is accused of murder.
20 Nov. 1994
Crimson Harvest
The mysterious deaths of a winery matriarch's son and a rival vintner lead Jessica into a world of greed and betrayal.
27 Nov. 1994
Murder by Twos
Jessica searches for a link between the town bully's death and the death of the woman he was having an affair with.
4 Dec. 1994
Murder of the Month Club
The taping of an infomercial by Jessica and two fellow novelists is plagued by problems including the mysterious death of an audience member.
11 Dec. 1994
An Egg to Die For
Jessica helps a Russian police officer capture the elusive mastermind behind the theft of a Faberge egg.

« 1993 |  1994  1995  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed