Murder, She Wrote Poster


Episode List



5 Jan. 1992
Danse Diabolique
Jessica unravels the death of a ballerina after she dances a ballet that has killed everyone who has tried it.
12 Jan. 1992
The Witch's Curse
Cabot Cove suspects a woman playing a witch in a community play is the real thing.
19 Jan. 1992
Incident in Lot 7
The would-be producer of the movie adaptation of Jessica's latest book dies.
2 Feb. 1992
The Monte Carlo Murders
Jessica probes a Monte Carlo murder for which her hotelier friend is a suspect.
1 Mar. 1992
Tinker, Tailor, Liar, Thief
Jessica gets involved in a British Intelligence operation's cover-up of a double agent's murder.
8 Mar. 1992
Ever After
An actress neighbor involves Jessica in her husband's murder.
15 Mar. 1992
To the Last Will I Grapple with Thee
Jessica tackles the mystery of a man who apparently migrated from Ireland to New York for the sole purpose of taking revenge on an old friend of hers, but is killed himself.
5 Apr. 1992
Programmed for Murder
A computer programmer's death may mean a malpractice suit for Seth, but Jessica suspects murder.
26 Apr. 1992
Day of the Dead
The noise and costumes of the Mexican "Day of the Dead" fiesta make it hard for Jessica to identify a killer.
3 May 1992
Angel of Death
A playwright, haunted by his wife's suicide, loses another family member to murder.
10 May 1992
Badge of Honor
Jessica intervenes when Seth's long-lost Army buddy is accused of murder.
17 May 1992
Murder on Madison Avenue
Jessica plays a real-life version of her own murder mystery board-game when the toy company she's working with becomes the scene of the crime.
20 Sep. 1992
Murder in Milan
While attending the premiere of a film adapted from one of her books in Milan, Jessica searches for the killer when the producer is murdered.
27 Sep. 1992
Family Secrets
One of Jessica's former students is murdered when he returns to Cabot Cove to write a book exposing new information on a 30-year-old town scandal.
4 Oct. 1992
The Mole
The police refuse to believe Jessica when she is mistaken for a government informant and kidnapped by the town's most respected citizen.
1 Nov. 1992
The Wind Around the Tower
While being visitors at an estate in Ireland, Jessica and her friend are convinced that their host's demise is not from natural causes.
15 Nov. 1992
The Dead File
Jessica appears in a comic strip accusing various people of wrongdoing and triggering a lawsuit -- but the author insists he had nothing to do with it and his inker is killed in his studio.
22 Nov. 1992
Night of the Coyote
Jessica helps the sheriff of an old Western town solve a murder that is connected to a legendary stagecoach robber's long-lost treasure.
29 Nov. 1992
Sugar & Spice, Malice & Vice
Michael Hagarty needs Jessica's help when he tries to prevent his estranged daughter's engagement to a man who is later found dead.
6 Dec. 1992
The Classic Murder
The father of Jessica's editor disappears with one hundred and fifty million dollars.
13 Dec. 1992
A Christmas Secret
The future son-in-law of a prominent Cabot Cove family is suspected in a shooting.

« 1991 |  1992  1993  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed