Murder, She Wrote Poster


Episode List


Season 10

12 Sep. 1993
A Death in Hong Kong
Jessica's trip to Hong Kong is interrupted by the murder of an American businessman negotiating a merger with a Chinese tycoon.
26 Sep. 1993
For Whom the Ball Tolls
When Jessica agrees to help preserve a historic brownstone, she winds up trying to clear her editor of the murder of an opposing developer.
3 Oct. 1993
The Legacy of Borbey House
While restoring her house in Cabot Cove, Jessica worries that her contractor is preoccupied by the remodeling of another house until the project is put on hold when the client is found murdered.
24 Oct. 1993
The Phantom Killer
Jessica comes to the aid of a promising young reporter when he is suspected of murdering a rival magazine's unscrupulous publisher.
31 Oct. 1993
A Virtual Murder
Jessica happens on a computerized clue to a murder while writing a mystery story for a friend's interactive video game company.
9 Nov. 1993
A racehorse trainer is murdered as he is on his way to expose a racing fraud.
21 Nov. 1993
A Killing in Cork
While visiting Ireland, Jessica searches for clues when a widowed friend's son is suspected of killing an American relative.
28 Nov. 1993
Love & Hate in Cabot Cove
Jessica returns to Cabot Cove to discover why her accountant is not paying her bills.
5 Dec. 1993
Murder at a Discount
One of Jessica's best-selling mysteries makes her the target of a lawsuit by a man who was tried and acquitted for murder.
19 Dec. 1993
Murder in White
When Jessica is called to London to rewrite the stage adaptation of her novel, she must prove her actress friend innocent of killing a producer.
2 Jan. 1994
Northern Explosion
While stranded in a small Canadian town, Jessica helps the Mounties solve two local murders.
9 Jan. 1994
Proof in the Pudding
Jessica attends the opening of a new restaurant. But when the chef is killed, Jessica is the only one who can find the real killer.
16 Jan. 1994
Portrait of Death
Jessica comes to the rescue when a friend's sculpture is used as a murder weapon.
23 Jan. 1994
Deadly Assets
Back in Cabot Cove to orchestrate a surprise birthday dinner for Seth, Jessica is drawn into what looks like a small-time theft by Charlie Garrett and an apparent Mob connection.
6 Feb. 1994
Murder on the Thirtieth Floor
In New York, Jessica's publisher Edward Graham seems to be cracking up following the death of his wife. But was a fall from the top of the building suicide or murder?
6 Mar. 1994
Time to Die
Jessica's teen writing class has two promising students, Alida and Chris. But when Chris' loan-shark stepfather turns up dead after pursuing Alida and fleeing a hit-and-run, Chris is the prime suspect.
13 Mar. 1994
The Dying Game
Jessica has worked to have Larkins sold to a museum, but an embezzled pension plan leads to a rival bid and murder.
27 Mar. 1994
The Trouble with Seth
Jessica searches for Seth when he suddenly disappears and fresh bloodstains in his office indicate foul play.
1 May 1994
While visiting a friend in Texas, Jessica attempts to help the owner of a small trucking company clear his son of a murder charge.
15 May 1994
A Murderous Muse
Jessica searches for the truth when a legendary maestro is found murdered and an innocent man is charged with the crime.
22 May 1994
Wheel of Death
The arrival of a traveling carnival in Cabot Cove coincides with a rash of burglaries and the murder of the troupe's owner.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed