Pride and Prejudice Poster

(1980– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jan. 1980
Episode #1.1
When Mr. Bingley comes to live in the neighborhood, Mrs. Bennet considers him the rightful property of one of her five unmarried daughters.
20 Jan. 1980
Episode #1.2
Mr. Collins, who will in time inherit Longbourn, seeks a reconciliation with the Bennet family. He intends to choose one of the girls for a wife.
27 Jan. 1980
Episode #1.3
Mr. Bingley's abrupt departure to London has hurt Jane deeply and Elizabeth is convinced the disagreeable Mr. Darcy was to blame as surely as he was for the misfortunes of Mr. Wickham.
3 Feb. 1980
Episode #1.4
Elizabeth found the manner of Mr. Darcy's proposal insulting and unworthy of a gentleman, but now that she has learned the truth about Wickham, she grows ashamed of her former prejudice.
10 Feb. 1980
Episode #1.5
Elizabeth has visited Pemberley and met Mr. Darcy again. Knowing now that her first impressions were unjustified, she has begun to regret lost opportunities.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed