Dog and Cat Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 1977
Sgt. Jack Ramsey's veteran partner is killed in the line of duty leaving Jack devastated. He's resentful when a rookie woman C.Z. is assigned but soon realizes how important that they work well together.
19 Mar. 1977
Live Bait
A rapist is targeting notable women of the community. A plan is developed by the police to have Kane act as a lure to apprehend the criminal.
23 Apr. 1977
Dead Skunk
Ramsey and Kane travel to Mexico to bring back a pilot who worked for the syndicate. While south of the border the two police partners get involved with a double cross and a wild chase.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed