Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1975
Jack's Heart Attack
Jack is in the hospital with what he thinks is a heart attack. Thinking he is dying he confesses to former wife Fay his past affairs but then discovers he is going to get better.
12 May 1976
Fay and the Doctor
Fay falls in love with a doctor however he is married with children.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed