The Devil Witch (1973) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Corrado Farina

Writing Credits  

Corrado Farina ... (adapted for the screen by)
Guido Crepax ... (cartoon)
Giulio Berruti ... (additional scenes)
François de Lannurien ... (additional dialogue)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

Carroll Baker ... Baba Yaga
George Eastman ... Arno Treves
Isabelle De Funès ... Valentina Rosselli
Ely Galleani ... Annette
Daniela Balzaretti Daniela Balzaretti ... Romina
Mario Mattia Giorgetti Mario Mattia Giorgetti ... Carlo, Hippie in the Demonstration (as Mario Giorgetti)
Sergio Masieri Sergio Masieri ... Sandro
Angela Covello ... Toni
Cesarina Amendola Cesarina Amendola ... Baba Yaga's Neighbour
Mario Paolo Giordani Mario Paolo Giordani
Carla Mancini Carla Mancini
Giorgio Pellizone Giorgio Pellizone
Lorenzo Piani Lorenzo Piani
Natalie E. Spleptzow Natalie E. Spleptzow
Rodolfo Zola Rodolfo Zola
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Franco Battiato Franco Battiato ... The Man in white in the cemetery (uncredited)
Guido Crepax Guido Crepax ... White Car Driver with Arno and Valentina (uncredited)
Ian Danby Ian Danby ... Arno (voice) (uncredited)
Corrado Farina Corrado Farina ... The Nazi with the cat (uncredited)
Maurizio Micheli Maurizio Micheli ... Spectator in the Cinematheque (uncredited)
Michele Mirabella Michele Mirabella ... Man in white in commercial (uncredited)
Fabio Piccioni Fabio Piccioni ... The man in the wood with elmet (uncredited)

Produced by 

Simone Allouche ... producer
Pino De Martino ... executive producer

Music by 

Piero Umiliani

Cinematography by 

Aiace Parolin

Film Editing by 

Giulio Berruti

Art Direction by 

Giulia Mafai

Costume Design by 

Giulia Mafai

Makeup Department 

Sergio Gennari ... hair stylist
Orietta Melaranci ... makeup artist (as Oretta Melaranci)

Production Management 

Pino De Martino ... production manager
Bruno Evangelisti ... unit manager
Franco Tupini ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Giulio Berruti ... assistant director

Art Department 

Renato Moretti ... assistant art director / assistant production designer

Sound Department 

Mario Piovan ... sound engineer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Angelo Lannutti ... camera operator (as Arcangelo Lannutti)
Eraldo Martella ... key grip
Bruno Pasqualini ... gaffer
Claudio Tondi ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Nicola Alluscia ... assistant editor
Paolo Giaccio ... assistant editor

Other crew 

Lucia Luconi ... production secretary
Pino Colizzi ... voice dubbing: George Eastman (uncredited)
Vittoria Febbi ... voice dubbing: Isabelle De Funès (uncredited)
Lydia Simoneschi ... voice dubbing: Carroll Baker (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed