The Roman Holidays Poster

(1972– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 1972
Double Date
Gus borrows his son's wardrobe when he's forced to pose as a teenager to date the unlovely Snobia, Evictus's daughter.
16 Sep. 1972
The Lion's Share
The Holidays search for runaway Brutus, who is seeking his long-lost father. But when they find him, he's in the custody of two catcatcher who demand a ransom before turning him over to his relieved family.
23 Sep. 1972
Star for a Day
Hap becomes a rock sensation when he switches places with lookalike teen dream David Cassius so the worn-out star can take a break.
30 Sep. 1972
Gus becomes a hero by accident when he mistakenly catches two of Rome's most wanted criminals.
7 Oct. 1972
The Big Split-Up
Hap and Brutus try to recover afte being dumped by their girlfriends, but while Brutus just mourns Hap turns to technology to find the perfect date.
14 Oct. 1972
Hectic Holiday
A free vacation almost destroys Gus when he signs a contract with a crooked home-swapping service.
21 Oct. 1972
Switch Is Which?
Laurel poses as Gus to deliver blueprints for her sleeping husband. But when the client buys her disguise and invites himself to dinner, Gus must pose as "the little woman" to make dinner.
28 Oct. 1972
That's Show Biz
An over-enthusiastic handshake disables Gus's old friend, a famous lion tamer, forcing Gus and Brutus to take over his act for the night.
4 Nov. 1972
Double Dilemma
Gus must choose between his job and his daughter when Precocia's solo debut in the band concert is on the same night as a company bowling tournament.
11 Nov. 1972
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Chariot Wash
Gus panics when his boss's racing chariot is ruined by rival racers while he's having it washed.
18 Nov. 1972
Buried Treasure
Gus follows a yard sale treasure map to an unexpected place - his own apartment, which is about to become Evictus's property.
2 Dec. 1972
Father of the Year
Gus runs against Evictus for "Father Of The Year." Afraid of being evicted, Gus goes on the campaign trail for his rival.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed