Clouds of Witness Poster

Episode List


Season 1

7 Oct. 1973
Episode #1.1
When the Duke of Denver learns his sister's fiancé is a card cheat, the engagement is broken and his subsequent murder's blamed on the Duke.
7 Oct. 1973
Episode #1.2
Winsey's search for his future brother-in-law;s murder leads him to a misanthropic farmer who's pathologically jealous of his younger wife.
21 Oct. 1973
Episode #1.3
Lord Wimsey investigates his sister's flirtation with Bolshevism and a romantic involvement with a Communist activist.
28 Oct. 1973
Episode #1.4
Lord Peter almost loses his life in the bog but is rescued and recovers in Grimthorpe farmhouse, where he stumbles onto some crucial evidence.
4 Nov. 1973
Episode #1.5
The Duke does not wish Mrs. Grimthorpe to be called as an alibi witness in his murder trial, but if Peter does not bring a vital piece of evidence, he will have to.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed