Gentle Ben Poster


Episode List


Season 2

29 Sep. 1968
Two for the Sea: Part 1
Ben is led astray by his unlikely friendship with an escaped dolphin from an aquarium park.
6 Oct. 1968
Two for the Sea: Part 2
The search for Ben continues after he heads out to sea with his dolphin friend.
13 Oct. 1968
The Wall That Mark and Tom Built
Mark decides to make some changes, moving into the shed with Ben and taking a job with a local fisherman.
20 Oct. 1968
Ben the Champ
Ben tries his paws at professional wrestling when the carnival comes to town.
27 Oct. 1968
Flapjacks for Breakfast
Mark follows his pet raccoon Charlie into trouble when a swamper captures him.
10 Nov. 1968
A Gift of Love
After a lonely man in the woods, Mark trains a dog to become the woodsman's loyal companion.
17 Nov. 1968
Code Name: Disaster
Nature has her way with the Wedloes when a flood threatens their homestead.
16 Feb. 1969
Ellen (Beth Brickell) volunteers to take Mark and his Scout troop on an overnight camping trip when Tom (Dennis Weaver) isn't available. Reluctantly the boys accept Mark's mother to go along with them. When a hurricane threatens to swamp the island where they are camping and Ellen rescues the boys with Ben's help, the boys gain a new appreciation of her.
9 Mar. 1969
The Competitor
On their way to see Tom (Dennis Weaver) compete in an air boat race, the jeep with Ellen (Beth Brickell) and Mark (Clint Howard) turns over, pinning Ellen's leg beneath the jeep. Ben, who has followed them, comes to the rescue when Mark is able to get him to pull the jeep off his mother, freeing her leg.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed