(1955– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Dec. 1956
The Great Healer
In Victorian times, two women meet up, it comes out that they hadn't seen each other for over fifty years, from when they worked together as chorus girls. They have a chat about old times and how their lives have changed, the most notable changes are Kitty's who went from been a working class chorus girl to a titled lady after marring Bertie, who would later become Lord Bodmin. Rosie's changes were more mundane as she just married and became Mrs. Bounce.
26 Feb. 1956
The Case of Dr. Crippen
Dr. Crippen is accused of murdering his nymphomaniac wife.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed