The Gale Storm Show: Oh! Susanna Poster

Episode List



17 Nov. 1956
The Immigrants
Susannah and Nugey come across a family of stowaways hiding in a lifeboat.
8 Dec. 1956
The Witch Doctor
A phony witch doctor in Bali sells love charms to the crew and passengers of the Ocean Queen.
15 Dec. 1956
A Night in Monte Carlo
Susanna and the Captain both sneak off to Monte Carlo while the ship is docked - and all become convinced that Susanna has a winning system for big money.

 1956  1957  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed