Tales of the Texas Rangers Poster

Episode List



7 Jan. 1956
The Devil's Deputy
Jace and Clay go after a gang that kidnapped a man, who plead guilty to stealing 65,000 dollars in bank notes.
14 Jan. 1956
Horseman on the Sierras
Rangers Jace Pearson and Clay Morgan are called in to investigate a murder which causes the resumption of a five-generation long feud between two families in the Texas hill country.
21 Jan. 1956
The Man from Sundown
A young man witnesses a payroll robbery and murder and agrees to testify against the outlaw who committed the crime. During the trial, the witness is murdered and the outlaw is acquitted. When the witness' sister vows to ride into the Cherokee Strip, an area without law, to kill the man who gunned down here brother, Rangers Pearson and Morgan go undercover to entice the outlaw and his gang back into Texas to face legal retribution.
28 Jan. 1956
The Hobo
Someone is trying to frighten off potential buyers from a empty old house by shooting at anyone who shows an interest. The Texas Rangers are asked to investigate when a hobo is shot inside the building. During the investigation, the local sheriff finds a gold coin that might provide the motive for the killing and Ranger Pearson finds a stranger clue hidden in a pack rat's nest.

« 1955 |  1956  1957  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed