Father Knows Best (TV Series 1954–1960) - TV schedule Poster

(1954–1960)

TV Schedule

Fri, Nov 22 6:30 AM FETV (215) Family Reunion (S2, Ep27)
Fri, Nov 22 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) First Disillusionment (S2, Ep4)
Sat, Nov 23 4:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Bud Lives It Up (S6, Ep30)
Sat, Nov 23 11:30 PM KTLADT2 (199) Second Honeymoon (S1, Ep9)
Sun, Nov 24 4:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Not His Type (S6, Ep31)
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 AM FETV (215) Family Dines Out (S2, Ep28)
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Woman in the House (S2, Ep5)
Mon, Nov 25 6:30 AM FETV (215) Bud, the Boxer (S2, Ep29)
Mon, Nov 25 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) New Girl at School (S2, Ep6)
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 AM FETV (215) Betty, Girl Engineer (S2, Ep30)
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Kathy Makes Magic (S2, Ep7)
Tue, Nov 26 6:30 AM FETV (215) The Martins and the Coys (S2, Ep31)
Tue, Nov 26 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Advantage to Betty (S2, Ep8)
Wed, Nov 27 6:00 AM FETV (215) Dilemma for Margaret (S2, Ep32)
Wed, Nov 27 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Big Test (S2, Ep9)
Wed, Nov 27 6:30 AM FETV (215) Hero Father (S2, Ep33)
Wed, Nov 27 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Father Is a Dope (S2, Ep10)
Thu, Nov 28 6:00 AM FETV (215) Thanksgiving Day (S1, Ep8)
Thu, Nov 28 6:30 AM FETV (215) Father, the Naturalist (S2, Ep34)
Fri, Nov 29 6:00 AM FETV (215) The Ten-Dollar Question (S2, Ep35)
Fri, Nov 29 6:30 AM FETV (215) Adopted Daughter (S2, Ep36)
Mon, Dec 02 6:00 AM FETV (215) Betty's Graduation (S2, Ep37)
Mon, Dec 02 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) The Spirit of Youth (S2, Ep11)
Mon, Dec 02 6:30 AM FETV (215) No Apron Strings (S3, Ep1)
Mon, Dec 02 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Bud, the Ladykiller (S2, Ep12)
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 AM FETV (215) Never the Twain (S3, Ep2)
Tue, Dec 03 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Margaret's Premonition (S2, Ep13)
Tue, Dec 03 6:30 AM FETV (215) Betty Goes to College (S3, Ep3)
Tue, Dec 03 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Bad Influence (S2, Ep15)
Wed, Dec 04 6:00 AM FETV (215) Man About Town (S3, Ep4)
Wed, Dec 04 6:00 AM KTLADT2 (199) Betty Hates Carter (S2, Ep16)
Wed, Dec 04 6:30 AM FETV (215) The Homing Pigeon (S3, Ep5)
Wed, Dec 04 6:30 AM KTLADT2 (199) Jim, the Tyrant (S2, Ep17)

See also

Episode List


Recently Viewed