City Detective Poster

(1953– )

Episode List



Christmas Pardon
A newly released convict vows to exert a revenge campaign of psychological warfare on his ex wife, who married the lawyer that failed to save him from prison. Grant urges the con's young daughter to make a Christmas plea for understanding.
Girl from Nowhere
A timid immigrant girl is taken from police custody by a woman pretending to be her sister-in-law, and then a man posing as her husband also comes looking for her. Grant discovers a ring smuggling girls from Europe into the country.
Grant is ambushed in a wooded area by a small time hood who's stolen a trailer. His wife orders the crook to kill Grant, then run, but he doesn't. Left by himself, and handcuffed, Grant must find his way back to civilization.

 1953  1954  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed