The Unpardonable Sin (1919) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Marshall Neilan

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Rupert Hughes ... (novel)
Kathryn Stuart ... (unconfirmed) (scenario) (unconfirmed)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Blanche Sweet ... Alice Parcot / Dinny Parcot
Edwin Stevens ... Stephen Parcot
Mary Alden ... Mrs. Parcot
Matt Moore ... Nol Windsor
Wesley Barry ... George Washington Sticker
Wallace Beery ... Col. Klemm
Bull Montana ... The Brute
Bobby Connelly ... Boy Scout
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dick Curtis Dick Curtis ... Man (uncredited)
John De Lacey John De Lacey ... (uncredited)

Produced by 

Harry Garson ... producer
Blanche Sweet ... producer

Cinematography by 

Henry Cronjager
Tony Gaudio

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Alfred E. Green ... assistant director (as Al Green)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed