When is the ‘Survivor: Island of the Idols’ finale? Only 8 castaways remain to win Season 39 this December

  • Gold Derby
And then there were eight.

With the finale of “Survivor: Island of the Idols” scheduled for Wednesday, December 18, 2019 on CBS, the remaining castaways — Lauren Beck, Janet Carbin, Dean Kowalski, Karishma Patel, Noura Salman, Tommy Sheehan, Dan Spilo and Elaine Stott — can already taste the $1 million check. Only three will make it to the end, where they’ll face a bitter jury comprised of 11 people they voted out, blindsided and betrayed. Of the eight players still in the running, which one do you Hope joins the “Survivor” winners list? Vote for your dream pick in our poll below.

See‘Survivor’ Ponderosa video: Elizabeth Beisel on ‘bittersweet’ elimination thanks to Karishma playing an idol [Watch]

In last week’s 11th episode, the Lumuwaku tribe reunited after temporarily being split into two groups that both had to vote someone out. The first group said goodbye to Aaron Meredith, with the second group booting Missy Byrd.
See full article at Gold Derby »

Similar News

Recently Viewed