Network: Fox.

Episodes: 48 (hour).

Seasons: Three.

TV show dates: December 14, 2016 -- May 8, 2019.

Series status: Cancelled but a TV movie will wrap up the series.

Performers include: Queen Latifah, Benjamin Bratt, Jude Demorest, Ryan Destiny, Brittany O’Grady, and Lenny Kravitz.

TV show description:

This dramatic TV series pulls back the curtain on the sometimes dark and gritty world of the music industry.

The show follows three talented singers -- desperate for a new start and with ambitions of stardom -- as they navigate the cut-throat music business on their road to success. Reality soon dawns on the girls’ fantasies, and they start to learn that ambition often comes at a cost. And sometimes that cost is too high.
See full article at TVSeriesFinale »

Similar News

Recently Viewed