46th Annual Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards Winners

The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS) today announced the winners of the 46th Annual Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards. The gala was held at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium in Pasadena, Southern California.

“Tonight’s awards ceremony is an example of the extraordinary depth and breadth of Daytime television,” said Terry O’Reilly, Chairman, NATAS. “It is with great pleasure that we honor these talented nominees and a special honor to be recognizing Jacques Pepin’s culinary career with our Lifetime Achievement Award.”

Check out the Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards winners list below.

Digital Drama

Best Digital Actress

Vanessa Baden Kelly, “Giants”

Best Digital Actor

Kevin Spirtas, “After Forever

Best Digital Supporting Actress

Erin Cherry, “After Forever

Best Digital Supporting Actor

Terrence Terrell, “Giants

Best Digital Guest Performer

Sean Patrick Flannery, “The Bay

Best Digital Writing

After Forever

Best Digital Directing

After Forever

Talk Show

Best Talk/Entertainment
See full article at We Love Soaps »

Similar News

Recently Viewed