SAG Awards: ‘Lone Survivor’, ‘Game Of Thrones’ Win Stunt Honors

Universal’s war drama Lone Survivor and HBO’s fantasy series Game Of Thrones won Outstanding Action Performances by Film and Television Stunt Ensembles honors at the SAG Awards today ahead of the main ceremony, which kicks off in a little more than an hour at the Shrine Auditorium in La (Deadline’s team will be live-blogging it). The stunt awards honor work within the stunt community during 2013 and recognize performers and coordinators. Here are the full list of winners from the two productions: Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture Lone Survivor (Universal Pictures) Daniel Arroyo Jeff Bramstedt Laurence Chavez Scott Cosgrove J.J. Dashnaw Zack Duhame Ed Duran Al Goto Sean Graham Mitchell Hall Johnny Hoffman Brian Howe David Lane David Perry Kevin Scott Ryan Staats Tim Trella Keith Woulard Nico Woulard Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Television Series Game Of Thrones
See full article at Deadline TV »

Similar News

Recently Viewed