by izabellatzenkova | created - 08 Nov 2016 | updated - 05 Oct 2017 | Public

3. Jonathan Oppenheim

Editor | The Oath

Was raised by his maternal grandparents following his mother Judy Holliday's death from breast cancer.

4. David Teague

Editor | Cutie and the Boxer

David Teague is an editor and cinematographer, known for Cutie and the Boxer (2013), Life, Animated (2016) and The Departure (2017).

5. Zachary Stuart-Pontier

Editor | Martha Marcy May Marlene

Zachary Stuart-Pontier was born on September 12, 1983 in Honesdale, Pennsylvania, USA. He is an editor and producer, known for Martha Marcy May Marlene (2011), Munich (2005) and Prime (2005).

6. Richard Hankin

Editor | 16 Acres

Richard Hankin is known for his work on 16 Acres (2012), Capturing the Friedmans (2003) and The Jinx: The Life and Deaths of Robert Durst (2015).

7. Jacopo Quadri

Editor | The Dreamers

Son of theatre critic Franco Quadri.

8. William Haugse

Editor | Hoop Dreams

William Haugse is known for his work on Hoop Dreams (1994), Dime Short (2017) and Breakfast in Bed (1977).

11. Ryan Denmark

Editor | Happy!

Ryan Denmark is known for his work on Happy! (2017), Chi-Raq (2015) and Bill Cunningham: New York (2010).

14. Eli B. Despres

Director | The Fight

Eli Despres, ACE, created and directed the acclaimed Showtime series Couples Therapy with partners Josh Kriegman & Elyse Steinberg. He co-wrote and edited 'Weiner' (winner of the 2016 Sundance Grand Jury Prize, BAFTA nominee & shortlisted for the Academy Awards, 97% 'Fresh' at rottentomatoes.com). ...

15. Tom Fulford

Editor | Exit Through the Gift Shop

Tom Fulford is a UK based television producer. He has produced, directed and edited work in many genres including documentary, current affairs, reality and drama for British and US networks. He was co-editor of the Oscar nominated Banksy feature documentary Exit Through The Giftshop for which he ...

16. Chris King

Editor | Senna

Chris King is known for his work on Senna (2010), Amy (2015) and Exit Through the Gift Shop (2010).

19. Victor Livingston

Editorial_department | The Right Stuff

21. Tyler Hubby

Editor | Tony Conrad: Completely in the Present

Tyler Hubby is an editor and producer, known for Tony Conrad: Completely in the Present (2016), Monday 9:02 A.M. (1995) and kNOb (2001).

22. Jeff Buchanan

Editor | Her

Jeff Buchanan is an editor and director, known for Her (2013), Barry (2018) and Be Kind Rewind (2008).

23. Jacob Secher Schulsinger

Editor | The Square

Jacob Secher Schulsinger is an editor and director, known for his work as an editor on Turist/Force Majeure (2014), Nymphomaniac: Vol. I (2013), Nymphomaniac: Vol. II, Play (2011) and Eldfjall (2011).

Jacob's directorial debut, the short documentary "Fini", won a Danish Academy Award, and several ...

24. Nanna Frank Møller

Editor | Et civiliseret land

Nanna Frank Møller is an editor and director, known for A Civilized Country (2014), Let's Be Together (2008) and Cities on Speed: Shanghai Space (2009).

26. Jennifer Fineran

Editorial_department | The Brink

Jen Fineran is best known for her intimate, non-fiction storytelling. She received an "Outstanding Editing" Emmy nomination for her work on Alison Klayman's feature documentary "Ai Weiwei: Never Sorry" (IFC Films) which won numerous awards including a Sundance Special Jury Prize.

Jen directed the ...

Recently Viewed