Twin Peaks (TV Series 1990–1991) Poster


Episode List



12 Jan. 1991
Episode #2.12
Cooper finds a clue, while Dick Tremayne and Andy confront concerns over Little Nicky's past.
19 Jan. 1991
Episode #2.13
Agent Cooper and Sheriff Truman arrange a trap for Jean Renault.
2 Feb. 1991
Episode #2.14
Cooper reveals the history of Windom Earle to Truman, and Audrey strikes a deal with Bobby.
9 Feb. 1991
Episode #2.15
Agent Cooper finds out who shot him and gets help with his deadly chess game against Windom Earle.
16 Feb. 1991
Episode #2.16
While Cooper and Earle plot their next moves, Josie is forced to meet with Thomas Eckhardt.
28 Mar. 1991
Episode #2.17
Cooper is attracted to a beautiful, reclusive woman as Truman grieves over Josie's death.
4 Apr. 1991
Episode #2.18
Cooper and the officers look into Windom Earle's past, and Donna observes a suspicious encounter between her mother and Ben Horne.
11 Apr. 1991
Episode #2.19
While Cooper and Truman try to unlock the secret of Owl Cave, the Miss Twin Peaks contest draws hot competition.
18 Apr. 1991
Episode #2.20
While romance blooms for Cooper and Annie, Donna finds a scrapbook that's full of surprises.
10 Jun. 1991
Episode #2.21
Agent Cooper and Sheriff Truman rush to find the entrance to the Black Lodge, as the sheriff's department tries to protect the life of Miss Twin Peaks.
10 Jun. 1991
Episode #2.22
Cooper must overcome his deepest fears as he enters the Black Lodge to save Annie from Windom Earle.

« 1990 |  1991 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page